EUROPEAN RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGERS

EIM Secretariat

 

Monika Heiming   direction@eimrail.org
Executive Director +32 2 234 37 70
   
Sandrine Roussel   sandrine.roussel@eimrail.org
Manager of Internal Affairs +32 2 234 37 70
Communications Officer  
     
Camille Durez  camille.durez@eimrail.org  
Administrative and Technical Assistant +32 2 234 37 70  
     
Tommaso Spanevello   tommaso.spanevello@eimrail.org
Manager of Public Affairs and EU Policy +32 2 234 37 73
     
Marina Potapidou   marina.potapidou@eimrail.org
EU Policy Assistant   +32 2 234 37 71
     
Javier Moreno    javier.moreno@eimrail.org
Technical Advisor    +32 2 234 37 75
     
Graeme Mann  graeme.mann@eimrail.org
Technical Advisor  +32 2 234 37 72